Pastor Infant Jesus of Prague

Rev. Jack Jura

JJura@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 207

 

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Edmond Aristil

EAristil@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 204 

 

 

Director Religious Education

Pat Kahl

PKahl@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 221

 

 

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

Jeannie DiLuia

RE@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400, ext. 215

 

 

TGIF Teen Ministry Leader

Trish Ladner

TGIF@IJPParish.org

708-799-5400 x 220

 

 

 

Music Director

Dr. Iris Zahara

izahara@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400

 

 

Principal, Infant Jesus of Prague School

Ms. Natalie Formica

NFormica@IJPParish.org

708-799-5200

Pastoral Care

Fr. Edmond Aristil

1131 Douglas Avenue

Flossmoor, IL  60422

earistil@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400 x 204

 

Parish Secretary

Ms. Cindy Hope

chope@ijpparish.org

708-799-5400 x 200